Ihre Ansprechpartner für das Museum im Kulturspeicher

Leitung
Luisa Heese
Tel. 0931 – 32 22 50
Mail: luisa.heese@stadt.wuerzburg.de

Stellvertretende Leitung:
Dr. Henrike Holsing

Tel. 0931 - 32 22 512 
Mail: henrike.holsing@stadt.wuerzburg.de

Sekretariat
Marion Pätzold
Tel. 0931 – 32 22 50
Mail: museum.kulturspeicher@stadt.wuerzburg.de

Verwaltung
Ralph Bachert
Tel. 0931 – 32 22 516
Mail: ralph.bachert@stadt.wuerzburg.de

Marina Schuppe
Tel. 0931 – 32 22 544
Mail: marina.schuppe@stadt.wuerzburg.de

Kunstvermittlung, PR
Christiane Rolfs
Sophia Kippes
Daniela Walter
Philipp Glöggler
Tel. 0931 – 32 22 519
Mail: museumspaedagogik.kulturspeicher@stadt.wuerzburg.de
Mail: sophia.kippes@stadt.wuerzburg.de
Mail: daniela.walter@stadt.wuerzburg.de
Mail: philipp.gloeggler@stadt.wuerzburg.de

Presse
Sophia Kippes
Tel. 0931 - 32 22 50
Mail: presse.kulturspeicher@stadt.wuerzburg.de

Restaurierung
Tel. 0931 – 32 22 513
Ines Franke
Mail: ines.franke@stadt.wuerzburg.de
Rachel Busse
Mail: Rachel.Busse@stadt.wuerzburg.de

Provenienzforschung
Marie-Thérèse Reinhard
Tel. 0931 - 32 22 545
Mail: marie-therese.reinhard@stadt.wuerzburg.de

Bibliothek
Silvia Winter
Tel. 0931-32 22 511
Mail: silvia.winter@stadt.wuerzburg.de

Haustechnik / Gebäude
Sebastian Gram
Tel. 0931 – 32 22 515

Peter Gessner
Tel. 0931 – 32 22 547

Peter Herbert
Tel. 0931 – 32 22 570 

Julia Göttlicher
Tel. 0931 - 32 22 548

Hausdienst / Aufsicht
Karl-Heinz Kiesel, Tel. 0931 – 32 22 577
Christian Michel
Friedbert Kuhn-Kaiser

Teamleiter Fa. WWS-Strube für Aufsicht / Kasse
Monika Kühnlein
Jan Seebohm

Tel. 0931 - 32 22 578
 

Logo_WWS-Strube_4c
 

>>> zurück